Key persons

Berit Skaare




Edson Ernest Msigwa

Executive Secretary

2015-To date

Atilio Mbungu

Resource Mobilization Manager

2016-To date

Lynnchristine Isote

Most Vulnerable Department


Justine Mhanga

Women and Empowerment

Ajolon Mgeveke

Human Resource Officer and Head of Administration and Finance

Tulia Mkwama

Sustainability, Volunteer and Fundraising

Enicka Sanga

Volunteer Coordinator